Friday, 13 August 2010

WAG Screen’s new committee

Many thanks to our outgoing Chair, Steve Turner and our Treasurer, Keith Loven, for all their hard work.

The new committee members are:

Chair: Martha Milne

Treasurer: Sam Laing

Project Manager: Pauline Loven

Secretary: Jo Sullivan

(picture to come)

No comments:

Post a Comment